In accordance with the new EU directive concerning website cookies and internet privacy, The Good Trader Scheme has made available a cookies policy to outline the way that we use cookies to improve the user experience of our website.

Text Size :
+ - =
Colour Scheme : H

Trader Search Result

We have searched the Good Trader Scheme for traders using the criteria you have specified.

Below is a list of traders meeting your requirements, showing the distance from your home.

To view more information about a trader please click on the business and a new window will open. 

Please tell the business that you are contacting them after finding them on the Good Trader Scheme Website.

NEW SEARCH

The following traders have been selected for 'builders'

Location List Location Map Download PDF
Company NameMilesOverall RatingAccreditationsReviewsRate Trader
Info@mkwbuildersleigh.co.ukhttp://mkwbuildersleigh.co.uk01942 51578607429 519982 N/A * * * * - 4
Martin Howarth Home Improvements mahowarth@blueyonder.co.ukhttp://www.martinhowarth.co.uk01257 40115007711 845628 N/A * * * * * 113
Traditional Handyman phil.skene@hotmail.co.uk07872 60122907872 601229 N/A * * * * * 57
Wood Home Improvements Services anthony@woodhis.co.ukhttp://www.woodhis.co.uk01257 42707907904 370618 N/A * * * * * 45
MT Joinery mtjoinery@outlook.comhttp://www.mtjoinerynorthwest.co.uk01257 42231707852 202867 N/A * * * * * 4
ckinstallations@btconnect.comhttp://www.ckinstall.co.uk01257 42618107977712608 N/A * * * * * 14
J Ince & Sons ince918@btinternet.com01695 62233607801 310452 N/A * * * * - 4
Marc Mulligan Brickwork & Property Maintenance marcandleanne@blueyonder.co.uk01942 24855707749 806566 N/A * * * * * 27
K Stone Building Services k.stone453@btinternet.com01942 49541207974 496676 N/A * * * * * 5
PP Building Services ppbuildingservices@hotmail.com01257 42599707703 007675 N/A * * * * * 8
ABH Builders & Son info@abhbuilders.plus.com01942 67300907753 637437 N/A * * * * - 4
MW Building & Home Improvements mwbuilding@live.co.uk01942 25552207944 805397 N/A * * * * * 9
Chris Smith Builder Info@ChristheBuilder.comhttp://www.christhebuilder.com01942 21451807779 142599 N/A * * * * * 46
Clifford's Joinery clifford.h@icloud.com01942 51492007768 626458 N/A * * * * * 7
David Charnock davesmondeo@hotmail.co.uk01942 71184807855 700657 N/A * * * * * 11
HTI Home Improvements htibuilders@googlemail.comhttp://htibuilders.co.uk/01942 52140007887 622053 N/A * * * * - 30
David Houghton Building Services dh.oughton@blueyonder.co.uk01942 86404007944 268713 N/A * * * * * 20
B A Berry Builders & Roofers mail@baberry.co.uk01695 62270407968 652320 N/A * * * * * 23
Orrell Joinery neilchisnall@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.orrelljoinery.co.uk01695 62491807969111961 N/A * * * * * 14
Back to Top